Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, May 22, 2022 9:00a to 5:00p
Award One Coaching Course: 

Award One - Canton: 

Award One Coaching Course (Boston)
Sunday, May 22nd at 9 AM at the Irish Cultural Centre in Canton (2nd floor conference room)
Registration link: https://learning.gaa.ie/lms/course/view.php?id=11414 (Youth is the default for Award One Courses, any coaches wishing to also have the Adult Award One qualification added on should also register through the adult add-on: https://learning.gaa.ie/lms/course/view.php?id=11415)
Enrollment key: Boston2022
Saturday, Jun 4, 2022 1:00p to 5:00p
ISYL Field Day: 

Games for all age groups against local teams.

Sat, Jun 11, 2022 through Sun, Jun 12, 2022
Referee Course for Youth and Adult: 

Referee Course - placeholder: 

  1. Canton
  2. Two referees coming from Munster.
  3. Adult and youth level
  4. At least two referees from each Minor Board club should attend
  5. Pre-work: study Referee Handbook https://usgaa.org/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/13034RefHandbook_English.pdf

 

Sat, Jul 16, 2022 through Sun, Jul 17, 2022
Liberty Bell - Philadelphia: 

Liberty Bell 2022 - Philadelphia: 

VENUE:

Abington High School

900 Highland Ave

Abington

PA 19001

Tue, Jul 19, 2022 9:00a through Thu, Jul 21, 2022 12:00p
Cul Camp: 

Thu, Jul 28, 2022 through Sun, Jul 31, 2022
CYC - Chicago: 
Sat, Sep 24, 2022 through Sun, Sep 25, 2022
Catskills Tournament: 
Saturday, Oct 1, 2022
Hartford Tournament: